Central Academy Mailing List

Last Update: 9 September 1996

Send mail to the entire list
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Teachers
 Note: If you are a member of the list, you can get this list from 
the mailing list.
To get the list from the mailing list, put 'get mail' as the body of 
your mail message. 


NOTE: This page was done more to play with a program I wrote to convert text to HTML. So, I don't know how useful this page will be. Let me know, I guess. (Partial Web Version) Name Address ==== ======= - A - - B - Barrette, Peter email me for it (Web Page) Behn, Kurt behn@stolaf.edu Boatwright, Jennifer Jennifer.L.Boatwright.1@nd.edu Bogle, Angie bogleang@martin.luther.com Buckley, Matt mbuckley@umich.edu Butler, Aron adbutler@iastate.edu Byrne, Lindsay byrne@ac.grin.edu - C - Clark, Andrea acclark@nwu.edu Clark, Blaine BClark@sunflowr.usd.edu Clark, Brooke bclark@gac.edu Craici, Ana acraici@cornell-iowa.edu - D - Deason, Becky deasonr@carleton.edu Dirks, Anna adirks@mit.edu Do, Huong Thu-Huong_Do@brown.edu - E - Esperson, Christina cae007@acad.drake.edu - F - Franklin, Samira erlichda@leland.stanford.edu Fuller, D.J. - G - Graefe, Mike graefem@carleton.edu Gross, Kelly kgross@iastate.edu Guttenfelder, Walter guttenfeldew@warp.msoe.edu - H - Holden, Elizabeth Holmgren, Anne holmgrea@stolaf.edu - I - - J - Jafri, Raja rsj4@cornell.edu - K - Knowles, Ben beknowles@vassar.edu - L - Lee, Duonenang dlee@iastate.edu Lichtenberger, Andrea lichtenb@blue.weeg.uiowa.edu Lillard, Amy alillard@blue.weeg.uiowa.edu Lyon, Jessica lyonj@central.edu - M - Mahoney, Maureen Mahoney, Maureen Martin, Chris cjmartin@blue.weeg.uiowa.edu Martin, Stephanie smmartin@piper.hamline.edu Meier, Tracy Meier, Tracy Mohamed, Shakir sm0048@dunix.drake.edu Morrison, Andrew morrisa9476@uni.edu - N - - O - Ostrander, Megan mostrand@iastate.edu - P - Palmer, Avery palmera@carleton.edu Pfau, Wade wade-pfau@uiowa.edu Pham, Vu phamtv@nextwork.rose-hulman.edu - Q - - R - Reihsen, Angel areihsen@iastate.edu Rostoks, Liga rostokli@martin.luther.edu - S - Saddoris, Mike Michael_Saddoris@brown.edu Schneebeck, Mark schneebm@carleton.edu Sculfort, Andi forta@iastate.edu Semple, Alethea asemple@blue.weeg.uiowa.edu Sheeder, Tiffany tsheeder@demian.sau.edu Shoop, Nick nshoop@iastate.edu Silbermann, Rebecca Rebecca_Silbermann@brown.edu Smith, Brian bsmith1@iastate.edu Smith, Mc B EM_Smith@cc.colorado.edu Steffen, Leta leta.s.steffen@lawrence.edu - T - Tran, Dao doedoe@iastate.edu Truck, Ben truck@nwu.edu - U - - V - - W - Wadle, Quentin wadlqj@lcac3.loras.edu Wesphal, Paul sunscoach@aol.com - X - - Y - - Z -
- Teachers -




Top
Go Back