Faculty Advisors
 
Name
Department
E-mail
Phone (office)
Dr. Radha Sarma
ME
sarma@iastate.edu
294-5431
Dr. Judy Vance
ME
jmvance@iastate.edu
294-9474
Dr. Loren Zachary
AEEM
zach@iastate.edu
294-3123
 
Coordinator Group
 
Name
E-mail
Efrem Jackson
erk@iastate.edu
Amy Magas
amylm@iastate.edu
John McMartin
jemcm@iastate.edu 
Brad Rosenhamer
 brosenha@iastate.edu 
 
Rubrics Group
 
Name
E-mail
Michael Bourne
mbourne@iastate.edu
Adam Gudenkauf
agudenka@iastate.edu
David Harrington
harringd@iastate.edu
Wee-Han Tan
weehan@iastate.edu
 
Course Page Group
 
Name
E-mail
Scott Behrens
sbehrens@iastate.edu
Tom Duncan
tduncan@iastate.edu
Nick Rokusek
nrokusek@iastate.edu
 
Curriculum Page Group
 
Name
E-mail
Nick Burns
burnz@iastate.edu
Pat Hansen
hansenp@iastate.edu
Ryan Mouw
ryanmouw@iastate.edu
Allen Poppe
alpoppe@iastate.edu
 
Base Group Page
 
Name
E-mail
Yoong-Guan Chen
cyg@iastate.edu
Martin Kurnadi
kurnadi@iastate.edu
Choong-Houng Liew
lchhoong@iastate.edu
David Sims
dsims@iastate.edu
 
Past or Inactive Members
 
Name
E-mail
Chrish Baughman
skiblack@iastate.edu
Scott Hogan
shogan@iastate.edu
Lex Jacobson
lexj@iastate.edu
Steve Kistner
skistner@iastate.edu
Erika Sherer
esherer@iastate.edu
Martha Ward
mward@iastate.edu