Math 140 M1
MWF 1:10-2:00 P.M., Carver Hall 268


INSTRUCTOR:
Lucas Kramer
Carver Hall 499
ljkramer@iastate.edu
Office Hours 2:00-4:00 P.M. MW

TEXTBOOK:
Algebra and Trigonometry 8th Ed., by Sullivan

SYLLABUS
Tentative Course Schedule

Final Study Guide

Assignments (given after 10/05/2009)

5.2 (Due Friday 10/9/2009)
12, 16, 18, 22, 24, 28, 30, 34, 40, 42, 46, 48, 52, 54

5.3 (Due Monday 10/12/2009)
10, 12, 18, 20, 26, 32, 36, 42, 44, 46

5.5 (Due Friday 10/16/09)
12, 14, 18, 22, 28, 30, 32, 34, 38, 40, 46, 50, 52, 58, 62, 66, 70, 76, 82, 86, 88, 90, 94, 104, 110

5.6 (Due Wednesday 10/21/09)
10, 12, 16, 18, 22, 24, 28, 30, 32, 36, 40

6.3 (Due Monday 10/26/09)
14, 16, 20, 22, 26, 28, 30, 38, 40, 46, 54, 56, 62, 64, 66, 70, 72, 76, 80, 84, 88, 90, 100

6.4 (Due Friday 10/30/09)
10, 12, 16, 18, 20, 24, 26, 32, 34, 38, 42, 48, 50, 54, 60, 64, 70, 72, 80, 86, 88, 90, 94, 100, 106, 112, 118a-c, 120

6.5 (Due Wednesday 11/4/09)
12, 16, 20, 24, 28, 30, 32, 38, 40, 46, 50, 58, 62, 64, 66, 72, 82, 84, 88, 90, 98

6.6 (Due Monday 11/9/09)
6, 10, 14, 18, 24, 26, 28, 30, 38, 48, 50, 54, 60, 76, 86

6.7 (Due Wednesday 11/11/09)
6, 10, 12, 16, 18, 20, 22, 24, 26, 40, 42, 50, 52

6.8 (Due Wednesday 11/18/09)
2, 6, 8, 10, 12, 14, 18, 20, 24, 26

13.1 (Due Wednesday 12/2/09)
10, 14, 16, 20, 26, 28, 34, 36, 40, 48, 50, 58, 60, 64, 70, 76, 80, 86

13.2 (Due Monday 12/7/09)
4, 10, 12, 14, 18, 20, 22, 28, 34, 36, 40, 46, 56