INDEX A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Larch Hall

Government & Staff

Have a comment or question about the site ?

This site is created for you! E-mail Steve at: sanda@iastate.edu

Larch Hall Executive Board and Council

Larch Hall is governed by the Larch Hall Council. The Council is composed of the Executive Council and the President of each of the eight floors. The Larch Hall Council meets at 9:00pm every Monday night in the MWL Commons small confrence room. The Council meetings are open to the public to attend. Anyone wishing to speak at the Council meetings should contact the Vice President prior to the night of the meeting to be put on the agenda

Executive Board larchexec@iastate.edu

President –Holly Klotz hklotz@iastate.edu

Vice President – Jesse Truax jtruax@iastate.edu

Treasurer – Jenny Neal jneal87@iastate.edu

Secretary – Kimberly Hope khope@iastate.edu

Dir. of Programming–Sarah Achtemeier sachtem@iastate.edu

Dir. of Programming- Klaire O'Rourke klaire@iastate.edu

Director of IT – Steve Sanda sanda@iastate.edu

Advisor- Bryan Shelangoski bshelly@iastate.edu

Advisor – Emily Sanders sanders@iastate.edu

Council larchhallcouncil@iastate.edu

First – Isaac Law lagris@iastate.edu

Second– Steve Rashid srashid@iastate.edu

Katie Paulson katie7p@iastate.edu

Third – Ashley DeRocher ashelyad@iastate.edu

Fourth– Jessica Miller jessmil@iastate.edu

Mike Crist mikec@iastate.edu

Fifth – John DeWyze jdewyze@iastate.edu

Sixth – Robert Brako rbrako@iastate.edu

Seventh– Khanh Kieu khanhk@iastate.edu

Eighth– Katie Kotz kmkotz@iastate.edu

Larch Hall is located across the street from The Iowa State Center, including Stephens Auditorium.