25th Reunion Pictures
25th Reunion Group Pictures
Class Pictures

Reunion Survey

30th Reunion Committee
  Lisa Sebring (McGee)  Co-Chair
  Diane Schmidt (Appenzeller)  Co-Chair
  Kris Kline  Treasurer
  Kelle Cook (Boersma)
  Mindy Mills (Price)
  Mel Humphrey
  Kim Ohge (Madden)
  Brenda Lumley (Hopkins)
  Jane Madden (Schroeder)
  Tracy Michel
  Brenda Ross (Slagle)
  Dave Ulrick
Scott Wallerich
Hotel Links
  Baymont Inn & Suites
  Super 8 Motel
  Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
  Boone Area Hotel Guide
  Other Links of Interest
    Boone Iowa Website
    Boone High School
    Boone News Republican
    Boone and Scenic Valley Railroad
    Ledges State Park


Home Survey Committee Hotels & Attractions
Questions or Comments?  Contact the Webmaster
BHS Class of '81 Reunion Committee.
Copyright 2006.   All rights reserved.
Revised: 03/29/11