Statistics 511 Lectures


Statisitics 511 Home Page
Dan Nettleton's Home Page

Lectures from Spring 2010

  1. Monday, January 11 Stream     Download
  2. Wednesday, January 13 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  3. Friday, January 15 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  4. Wednesday, January 20 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  5. Friday, January 22 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  6. Monday, January 25 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  7. Wednesday, January 27 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  8. Friday, January 29 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  9. Monday, February 1 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  10. Wednesday, February 3 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  11. Friday, February 5 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  12. Monday, February 8 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  13. Wednesday, February 10 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  14. Friday, February 12 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  15. Monday, February 15 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  16. Wednesday, February 17 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  17. Friday, February 19 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  18. Monday, February 22 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  19. Friday, February 26 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  20. Monday, March 1 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  21. Wednesday, March 3 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  22. Friday, March 5 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  23. Monday, March 8 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  24. Wednesday, March 10 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  25. Friday, March 12 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  26. Monday, March 22 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  27. Wednesday, March 24 Stream    
  28. Friday, March 26 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  29. Monday, March 29 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  30. Wednesday, March 31 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  31. Friday, April 2 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  32. Monday, April 5 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  33. Friday, April 9 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  34. Monday, April 12 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  35. Wednesday, April 14 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  36. Friday, April 16 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  37. Monday, April 19 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  38. Wednesday, April 21 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  39. Friday, April 23 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  40. Monday, April 26 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  41. Wednesday, April 28 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download
  42. Friday, April 30 Stream     Alternate Stream     Download

Last Modified Saturday, 07-Jan-2012 11:07:13 CST