Iowa Softwater Softball


You will be with us and in our hearts forever, Blanch!
August 9, 1966-March 1, 2002

 

Iowa Co-Ed State Tournaments  -- 6X CHAMPS
2002 CHAMPIONS (6-0), Des Moines
2001 CHAMPIONS (5-0), Cedar Rapids --Team photos
2000 CHAMPIONS (5-0), Burlington -- Team photos
1999 CHAMPIONS (7-0), Cedar Rapids
1998 CHAMPIONS (7-0)
1997 CHAMPIONS (7-0)
National Tournaments
2002 Lakeland, Florida -- KICKING SOME BOOTY
2001 Jacksonville, Florida -- Didn't happen -- we were pissed off again!
2000 Phoenix, Arizona (3-2; 7th Place Major) -- Team photos
1999 Lakeland, Florida (2-2; 7th Place Class A) -- No photos here; we were pissed off!
1998 Springfield, Missouri (2-2; 7th Place Class A) -- Team photos
 
Check out the Washburn Ichabod's Men's BB Team!  BLOW CHUNKS, CARLO!

Team Roster and e-mail addresses:
 
Tami Billerbeck, tbillerbeck@yahoo.com Brent Blanchard
Karen Brenner, kbrenner18@hotmail.com Jeff Dralle, jdralle@cricearena.com
Cara Coughenour, cara.coughenour@pfizer.com Jeff Heyer, Heyer.Jeff@principal.com
Kris Curnyn, kcurnyn@hotmail.com Carl Hotchkiss, CHotchkiss@acosta-pmi.com
Kelly Jo Hotchkiss, chotch1@mchsi.com Carlo Walton
Chris Knight, cknight@iastate.edu Jim Waters, Waters.Jim@principal.com
Sandy Trogdon, sandra.trogdon@dmps.k12.ia.us

Alumni:
Jodie Dalsing, jodie.dalsing@amerus.com
Stacy DeMoss, jsdemoss@earthlink.net
Keith (Lefty) Moore
Tim Roemmig
Lori Strautmann
(Email chriso@iastate.edu if we missed anyone else out there.  You know who you ARE!)
 
 



Maintained by Chris Knight, cknight@iastate.edu
Last update:  7/26/02