Iowa Softwater Softball

You will be with us and in our hearts forever, Blanch!
August 9, 1966-March 1, 2002


Iowa Co-Ed State Tournaments  -- 6X CHAMPS
2002 CHAMPIONS (6-0), Des Moines
2001 CHAMPIONS (5-0), Cedar Rapids --Team photos
2000 CHAMPIONS (5-0), Burlington -- Team photos
1999 CHAMPIONS (7-0), Cedar Rapids
1998 CHAMPIONS (7-0)
1997 CHAMPIONS (7-0)
National Tournaments
2002 Lakeland, Florida -- KICKING SOME BOOTY
2001 Jacksonville, Florida -- Didn't happen -- we were pissed off again!
2000 Phoenix, Arizona (3-2; 7th Place Major) -- Team photos
1999 Lakeland, Florida (2-2; 7th Place Class A) -- No photos here; we were pissed off!
1998 Springfield, Missouri (2-2; 7th Place Class A) -- Team photos
Check out the Washburn Ichabod's Men's BB Team!  BLOW CHUNKS, CARLO!

Team Roster and e-mail addresses:
Tami Billerbeck, Brent Blanchard
Karen Brenner, Jeff Dralle,
Cara Coughenour, Jeff Heyer,
Kris Curnyn, Carl Hotchkiss,
Kelly Jo Hotchkiss, Carlo Walton
Chris Knight, Jim Waters,
Sandy Trogdon,

Jodie Dalsing,
Stacy DeMoss,
Keith (Lefty) Moore
Tim Roemmig
Lori Strautmann
(Email if we missed anyone else out there.  You know who you ARE!)

Maintained by Chris Knight,
Last update:  7/26/02