Email List

Send a message to Carl Pederson (carlp@netins.net) if you have any suggestions, comments, or corrections. I welcome any and all contributions to this web page. Feel free to send me any photos or names that you would like to share.

 

Anglemire

Helen (Mathre)

 

knox1910@juno.com

Atchison

Amy & Paul

 

a_atchison@hotmail.com

Bergman

Alan

 

abergma@msn.com

Biederman

Phil & Marjean

 

philbied@osage.net

Brunel

Jamie (Crim)

 

Hunnay73@comcast.net

Clark

Jessie (Crim) & Jim

 

jamesclark@charter.net

Crawford

Marnia (Crim)

 

crawford@ncn.net

Crim

Andy

 

andycrim@mac.com

Crim

Bruce

 

BCrim@socket.net

Crim

Corey and Carol

 

cheval@alltel.net

Crim

Colin and Rhonda

 

crim5@earthlink.net

Crim

Alton E.

 

crimalt@ncn.net

Crim

John

 

crimj@aol.com

Crim

Lowell

 

crimlow@globalccs.net

Crim

Marvin

 

Crimys69@aol.com

Crim

Danny

 

dancrim@globalccs.net

Crim

Gaylan

 

gbcrim@signitureblue.com

Crim

Gary

 

glcrim@netins.net

Crim

Margaret & Severt

 

macrim@globalccs.net

Crim

Lloyd

 

lcrim@signitureblue.com

Crim

Don

 

MircNod@aol.com

Crim

Paul

 

paulcrim@hotmail.com

Davis

Jay & Susan

 

Davis92129@sbcglobal.net

Davis

John

 

jadtsm@aol.com

Davis

Susan

 

sdavis15@earthlink.net

Davis

Lois

 

sdldav@aol.com

Duecker

Virginia and Hollis

 

hduecker@juno.com

Duecker

Karl

 

kduecker@juno.com

Duecker

Lynn

 

lduecker@sonic.net

Eells

Jean & Chad

 

jceells@wmtel.net

Eells

Chad

 

squid@wmtel.net

Fritz

Joel

 

joelfritz@mchsi.com

Fritz

Marsha (Crim)

 

marciax3@mchsi.com

Greiner

Clarice

 

greinerhouse@netzero.net

Hamman

Bev

 

bhamman@netzero.net

Hamman

Roger & Betty

 

randchamman@msn.com

Harris

Mary

 

meh@iowatelecom.net

Henn

Marilyn (Crim)

 

hennpen@aol.com

Henn

Lisa

 

lisa@msn.fullfeed.com

Klaver

Jody

 

kklaver@iowatelecom.net

Kunin

Ilene (Jacobson)

 

ckunin@columbus.rr.com

Lem

Ann

 

adlem@hotmail.com

Mathre

Dale

 

djmathre@earthlink.net

Mathre

Dick & Nadine

 

dnmathre@ymail.com

Mathre

Don

 

upldm@montana.edu

Pederson

Carl H

 

carl@iastate.edu

Pederson

Janet

 

jcpeders@yahoo.com

Pederson

Marjorie

 

marjharv@wctatel.net

Pederson

Paul

 

prpederson@aol.com

Pederson

David

 

texas.rocket@verizon.net

Pimlott

Dorothy (Crim)

 

dpimlott@isunet.net

Rinehart

Polly & Greg

 

rinehart@fbx.com

Tillmans

Audrey

 

atillmans@yahoo.com

Tillmans

Sara

 

pixo@aol.com


Click here to go back to the Home Page.

Click here to go to view and download the Mathre and Crim pictures.

Click here to go view the article in the Stratford Courier.

This page has been accessed

times.