Interim Director



Dr. Gary Michael Tartakov
Ames, IA 50011
(515) 294-9730
tart@iastate.edu


  Steering Committee


Dr. Kathy Hickok
khickok@iastate.edu

Department: English
 


Dr. Derrick Rollins
drollins@iastate.edu
Department: Chemical Engineering and Statistics

     

Professor Mary Sawyer
sawyerm@iastate.edu
Department: Religious Studies
 
Professor James McShay

jmcshay@iastate.edu
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
     

Professor Aubrey Mendonca
amendon@iastate.edu
Department: Food Science
 










Professor Beverly Allen
blallen@iastate.edu
Department: Sociology

 Student Coordinators
 


Aisha Mock

A-Society Co-Coordinator
aishalyn@iastate.edu

 


Rachel Iheanacho
A-Society Co-Coordinator

rihean@iastate.edu

     


Clarissa Taylor

Circle of Trust Coordinator
rissat@iastate.edu

 



Craig Barton

Band of Brothers Coordinator
Webmaster

craigbar@iastate.edu


  Graduate Assistants












Faith McClanahan
Program Assistant
fmack1@iastate.edu

 


Michelle Talbott
Program Assistant
mtalbott@iastate.edu


 Secretary


Jaye Stefani
CAIS Office Manager
jlstefa@iastate.edu


Teaching Assistant

Vernon Hall
Teaching Assistant
vhall@iastate.edu



Home - About AAS - Courses - Legacy of Excellence - Contact AAS